TWK-ELEKTRONIK GmbH

Team Export worldwide except Germany
technical department   sales department
no_pic
Detlef Oldach
+49 (0)211/96117-38
d.oldach@twk.de
no_pic
Michel Degoursy
+33 (0)388/539717
m.degoursy@twk.fr
  no_pic
Marion Stibe
+49 (0)211/96117-45
m.stibe@twk.de
 
 
Team Germany North Germany - ZIP.: 0-49999, 58000-59999, 98000-99999
technical department   sales department
no_pic
Gerd Schulz
+49 (0)211/96117-48
g. schulz@twk.de
no_pic
Achim Albertini
+49 (0)211/96117-47
a.albertini@twk.de
  no_pic
Sophie Meyer
+49 (0)211/96117-44
s.meyer@twk.de
no_pic
Nicole Reck
+49 (0)211/96117-53
n.reck@twk.de
 
Team Germany South Germany - ZIP.: 50000-57999, 60000-97999
technical department   sales department
no_pic
Georg Kokkalis
+49 (0)211/96117-40
g.kokkalis@twk.de
no_pic
Dr. Dagmar Trimborn
+49 (0)211/96117-25
d.trimborn@twk.de
  no_pic
Marina Capasso
+49 (0)211/96117-23
m.capasso@twk.de
no_pic
Grigori Murzajev
+49 (0)211/96117-29
g.murzajev@twk.de
 



Back to the top   ^